Posted by: thedianestory | October 14, 2014

Work Time

October 14, 2014

Recently I started messaging my dad throughout the work day. Sending him selfies of me “working so hard!” I really am working hard – I’m out at my leasing appointments showing properties. But I will shoot a selfie while waiting. Now it’s our joke about how rough a job I have…like this one captioned “just chilling in the woods”:

IMG_0370.JPG

Or yesterday’s “take two,” which is when I bug him with my second pic of the day:

IMG_0547.JPG

It’s a rough life – but somebody’s got to love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

