Posted by: thedianestory | May 7, 2014

What I Wore Wednesday

May 7, 2014

For the last few years, every time I saw a “What I Wore Wednesday” post on several blogs, I’ve wanted to do a post on the same topic. However not working, and being sick and in bed, it just didn’t really fit my lifestyle…I mean, I wasn’t going to post me in yoga pants and a baggy shirt. 😉

But now that I’m working I have outfit pics to share! It seriously has been part of the fun of working again – actually getting dressed up and pulling accessories together for the outfit!

So without further ado, I give you my “first official day” outfit:

20140507-012737.jpg

I love this dress because it’s purple, super comfy, yet still adorbs (yes, I so totally just said that)! I wore a fun, chunky purple necklace with it, and a petite beaded teal bracelet. I got several compliments on my dress.

Well, my plan was to post more outfit pics, but I’m falling asleep and work in the morning, so I’ve got to post this. Leave me some love and I will post more later!

Responses

  1. Looking Great! I hope you have a grata day today!

    Love. Mom

  2. Oops Great.


Leave a Reply

Categories

