Posted by: thedianestory | June 30, 2013

Kellie Pickler – Live in Concert

June 27, 2013

While I was away for medical appointments my friend and I won free tickets to see Kellie Pickler in concert at the Sonoma County Fair!

20130630-233037.jpg

The concert was wonderful! It was super fun and I had a great time doing something fun after all of my medical tests and appointments I went through. Joanne and I were in the second row from the stage so we were right up with the action.

I’d love to see Kellie in concert again. She put on a great show!

Have you been to any concerts recently? Tell me about them in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Categories

