Posted by: thedianestory | June 10, 2013

Happy Birthday Dad

June 9, 2013

20130610-005502.jpg

Happy Birthday Dad. Wishing I could have celebrated with you. Or at least have talked on the phone. But this year, my illness ruined that moment. Along with the time zone difference. But I hope you know you are loved and I’m hoping the gifts I had printed turned out and you could actually read them. If not, I will redo them and get them to you!
Maybe next year you, me and Jeanne can have a birthday celebration together. I love you with all my heart and am so very grateful to have you in my life.

Love,
Darling Daughter

Leave a Reply

Categories

