Posted by: thedianestory | May 1, 2013

Evening Strolls

May 1, 2013

20130501-204629.jpg

The warmer weather has arrived and I couldn’t be happier. Cute skirts, short sleeved tops, capri’s; I love this time of year!

20130501-204739.jpg

My mom and I go for an evening stroll every night. It’s such a great time to catch up on our day, unwind and relax. Not to mention we get our exercise in for the day. We usually walk around 1-1.5 miles.

20130501-204901.jpg

Sometimes we even walk two or three times. It just depends on what our day and evening has held and how good I feel. I’m loving being able to be a bit more active now that the weather is warmer. And to top it off, my body has finally let me shed some weight – and it feels SO good!

20130501-205125.jpg

Are you enjoying getting outside more with this beautiful weather? Tell me in my comments section!

Leave a Reply

Categories

