Posted by: thedianestory | November 26, 2012

Beautiful Baby

November 26, 2012

20121126-004003.jpg

This is my second cousin Evan. I previously announced his birth on this blog. So now I had to just share an updated pic. I fell in love with one that his mommy sent me this weekend. Isn’t he just so beautiful? I know, I’m bias…but really I think he is so incredibly beautiful. I hope to meet him soon. Right now he has blue eyes, which run in the family, so we are hoping they stay this color.

Evan Liam, you make my heart melt. I love you. Hope to meet you soon.

Love,
Cousin Diane (who is going to spoil you in Aunty Di fashion!)

Responses

  1. Oh ya! He is adorable. My great nephew. Auntie needs to make his blanket. Live him and his parents too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

