Posted by: thedianestory | November 5, 2012

Belated Halloween Post

I ended up sick on Halloween this year, but lucky for me I’d gotten my Halloween Jammies out the week before so they could get some use for the year.

I had stocked up the house with candy to hand out (all free thanks to my mad couponing skills) and my mom was home and able to greet the trick or treaters so it still got to be used. We actually have a lot left over (guess I got too much for free) so it will go into the freezer for later.

What did you do for Halloween?

20121105-061508.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

