Posted by: thedianestory | September 13, 2012

Memory Lane

20120913-024923.jpg

This pic is from my bestie’s wedding in 2003. All of use older girls in the pic wish we could be that skinny again. And that little girl – ya that’s my niece….who is now 13! Where did the years go?!

We all love this pic. And my two besties, Sarah and Sara love my hair short and choppy how it was in this pic. Right now my hair is super long. So what do you guys think? Keep it long or cut it short again?

Here I am currently with long hair:

20120913-025348.jpg

Responses

  1. I think you should go short!

    • Do I know you?

      • No, sorry. Im new to all of this. You blog appeared because I clicked on friendship blogs and I just read this story and saw you asked the question to go short or stay long.

      • No problem. Just wanted to know. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

  2. I like it both ways. I think you will cut it if you go see your cousin and the new baby.

    • Mom….bet me. Lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

