Posted by: thedianestory | February 21, 2012

My Four-legged Son

20120221-012003.jpg

My kitty Onyx loves to perch on my shoulders. Then he purrs and gives me love – head butting me and transferring shoulder to shoulder.
Tonight he perched after I’d been gone a few hours and had just returned home from running errands and going to a doctor appointment. My mom captured this perfect photo of us.

Thought I’d just share this quick snippet of my life since I haven’t blogged in almost two weeks! Life is moving quickly and my days have been busy. Hope to post some more soon!

Thanks for checking in friends! I’d love to hear from you so leave me a comment. I will respond. 🙂

Responses

  1. Perfect. Just perfect!

  2. fun picture friend!
    I’m growing a fondness of kitties – particularly when they are such friendly beasts!

    Love you 🙂

  3. The pic turned out good. He is spoiled.


Leave a Reply

Categories

