Posted by: thedianestory | February 1, 2012

Blog Promotion – The Rusted Chain

February 1, 2012

Hi friends! I can hardly believe it is February 1, 2012 already! I’m not sure where January went, but we are here none the less. I thought I’d start this month out with a blog promotion for a business that I’ve grown to love. I got acquainted with the owner of this business through her Fingerprint Friday posts for her blog – that I join in on frequently. After following her blog for some time, I became a fan of the jewelry she makes for her business.

Last May I ordered my first necklace from her – as a gift. It was a gift for my dad’s wife to represent her first grandson being born. I had Becki put the baby’s first and middle name with two double hearts (to represent grandma and baby’s hearts bonding together) and then a bead that was the color of his birthstone.  It turned out terrific and Jeanne just loves wearing it!

Chase Michael - Double Hearts, blue/aqua bead

It even comes simply wrapped in a cute little box.
All Packaged
This month Becki is being generous enough to offer my lucky readers 15% off of any order. Be sure to check out The Rusted Chain to find your next jewelry item! She even offers expediated shipping (within two days of order) which means you have time to order something for your Valentine! Becki custom designs each one so no two are exactly alike.
Enter code: DIANE15 at checkout to receive the discount. I promise you won’t be disappointed! So go now…take a look and then come back here and tell me what your favorite item is!
I’ve got my eye on this and this. Discount ends February 29th, 2012 – It’s Leap Year! Happy Shopping!
Leave a Reply

Categories

