Posted by: thedianestory | January 27, 2012

Fingerprint Friday

January 27, 2012

Every Friday, Becki over at The Rusted Chain hosts Fingerprint Friday. This is how it works:

There is a song by Steven Curtis Chapman that says:
I can see the fingerprints of God
When I look at you
I can see the fingerprints of God
And I know its true
You’re a masterpiece
That all creation quietly applauds
And you’re covered with the fingerprints of God

So look around you and see where YOU can see God’s fingerprints. Is it in nature? Kids? Animals? Where do you see them?

1. Blog with your interpretation of God’s fingerprints. Be sure to link back over at Becki’s blog, so others can find the entire list of participants.
2. After you’ve posted your blog, sign the MckLinky in her comments section of the current Fingerprint Friday Post. Have fun exploring the other links as well!

20120127-032708.jpg

20120127-032722.jpg

20120127-032742.jpg

This week I had to show you three photos so I could post pictures of all four of my nieces – just the ones from my bestie, Sarah. These pics were taken at our farewell lunch we had as they are moving to Utah this week. 😦

These girls have brought so much joy to my life. How could I not see God’s fingerprints in them? God made each one of these girls special and gave each of them a beautiful countenance. I will miss them dearly.

Love you Patino Family. Best wishes on your new adventure!

Responses

  1. Love them too! Wish I could have been there! Can’t believe they are really moving. Hope we can coordinate occasional trips to Chico for holidays. And no pic with Sarah? Toro takes great pics, should have handed her the camera. She did make them after all, that deserves some credit 🙂

  2. Beautiful young ladies. I am sure you will miss them terribly.

  3. I love this. 🙂 So sweet.


Leave a Reply

Categories

