Posted by: thedianestory | December 8, 2011

And the Winner is…

20111208-020809.jpg

Here was my random.org sequence generator:

4
6
7
2
8
5
3
10
1
9

This means that #4 is the winner. Congratulations Jenny Reed! I need your address. I know you are moving before long but I can mail it out this week and it should get to you quickly. So let me know where to send it. You can private message me on FB!

Hard to believe that out of 100 views I had on my post only ten people entered! Someone has to win people. I wish I had the money to buy you all copies because this book is so dear to my heart. For any of you who would still be interested in procuring a copy for themselves, you can search on Amazon and find a copy for under five dollars including shipping. I highly recommend it!

Merry Christmas friends. Remember to celebrate the birth of our Savior. He is Christ the Lord!

Responses

  1. Sara will be disappointed. 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

