Posted by: thedianestory | November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving 2011

November 24, 2011

Hello friends. Greetings from Monterey CA where I am spending the weekend with my cousin and his family. I feel so blessed and priveledged to spend time with them for this special day of the year. In a world where we all have our stresses and worries it is so nice to have a day to stop and count our blessings. I am grateful to share this day today with family, especially these cousins of mine here whom I haven’t before spent a holiday with. My mom is here with me and it is awesome to just hang out, cook good food, and share in good fellowship.

I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Remember to take some time to reflect upon those things in your life in which you are thankful for. Have a wonderful weekend!

Responses

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, Diane and Linda! We love you both so much, and I am glad you have a happy respite from trauma and drama.
    Lord, today I am thankful for Linda and Diane and for our friendship that has stood the test of time. Amen!
    You are such a blessing!

  2. Very cool


Leave a Reply

Categories

