Posted by: thedianestory | September 7, 2011

Welcoming a May Baby

I know I said I was going to start recapping the summer starting at my birthday, but I realized that I never got to post about my Bestie Sarah, welcoming baby girl #4. May 1, 2011 Sarah and Jesse welcomed Catarina Avery early that morning. She was a surprise…meaning she was supposed to be a BOY! My bestie texted me about an hour after she was born saying “Baby is here…It’s a…Girl!”  Wow. What a surprise. But a welcome bundle of joy. I have actually only gotten to meet her once, when she was about a month old. So here are a couple of the few pics I have of her and I together. I love you Catarina!

Me and Cat!

 

She is precious!

Leave a Reply

Categories

