Posted by: thedianestory | June 8, 2011

In Gratitude

June 8, 2011

To those of you who read my last post and posted comments either here or on Facebook, thank you. Your kind words and encouragement mean the world to me.

Sometimes we try to go life struggles alone and I’ve found that in sharing my grief and pain, I end up not feeling quite so alone and realize that I do have people cheering for me. Thank you for believing in me and being my friend. Your words touched my heart.

Forever grateful,
Diane

Leave a Reply

Categories

