Posted by: thedianestory | April 21, 2011

Surgery

April 21, 2011

Hi friends. Wanted to post a quick blurb to let you know I am in the hospital about to go in for surgery. There are several issues – amongst them is the hunt for residual endometriosis and removal of my appendix. There are some other issues that presented themselves in my pre-op exam that have to be further identified once I am sedated.

I will post more details after surgery when I know the outcome of the findings. My hope is that this surgery will bring relief to my pain from endo and my tummy issues and that I can begin to live a new life.

Please keep me in your prayers today. I will talk with you all soon.

God Bless each one of you. I love and appreciate you.

Responses

  1. Praying for you, Diane!

  2. I almost never sign in to blogger or facebook anymore but today I did and saw this… I am praying for you… for the best possible outcome and total relief to your pain.

  3. Praying for you. 🙂

  4. praying all goes better than you could ever imagine . . .


Leave a Reply

Categories

