Posted by: thedianestory | March 3, 2011

Thursday 13 – First 2011 Edition

It has been forever since I posted my last Thursday Thirteen. In honor of a comment I left on my friend’s blog, I thought I would do a list of 13 places I’d like to visit, be that a city, a country, or an attraction. So here they are in no particular order.

1. Mendocino
2. Disneyworld
3. Yellowstone National Park
4. Seattle, WA (I want to see the Space Needle)
5. Brazil (and visit Ramona and family while there)
6. Scotland (to see where my family history comes from)
7. Europe (and visit the Anne Frank Museum)
8. Italy (because Betty Barsuglia tells me it is amazing)
9. Australia (after watching Oprah, I want to see Sydney Harbor and surrounding areas)
10. Maine (one of the few states I have not visited)
11. Hawaii – who wouldn’t want to visit this place!
12. Portugal (to trace my family tree on my mom’s side)
13. Last but not least – the Holy Land. To walk where Jesus walked.

How about you? Where would you like to visit? Comment and let me know! I’d love to hear your dreams.

Responses

  1. You forgot Idaho ;-D

  2. Oh and IDAHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love ya friend o’ mine.


Leave a Reply

Categories

