Posted by: thedianestory | May 25, 2010

Hannah’s Chico Appearance!

Danny admiring Hannah!

So my bestest Sara has officially moved to Oregon. On her way, she and her family stopped in Chico to introduce Hannah to her Brother and Sis-in-law and cousins! She let me know she would be in town so I could see her. I had told her I would be in San Fransisco, but that mom would be in town so mom would want to come see her and meet Hannah as well. What she didn’t know was that my brother and I came to Chico for the weekend just so I could see her.

She had not seen my brother in four years either, and she loves my brother too. Being my bestie, she considers my family like family, so she was excited to see him as well. Of course I wanted to capture the memories of the quick visist. Above you will find my brother holding Hannah. Notice my mom looking on, loving every minute of it? Danny gets married in August, so I know my mom was thrilled to see Danny holding a baby and dreaming about finally having her own, biological grandkids in the foreseeable future. Anyway, I love the pics I got of Danny with Hannah. I got some of mom holding her too…

Talking to each other.

Loving every minute of babytime!

And don’t think I didn’t hold her again! It is amazing how much she is changing already! They grow so fast!

Three's Company!

I love you Hannah, Sara, Marcus, and Ethan and wish you all the best in Oregon! Aunty Di will be up to visit soon.

Responses

  1. She is sooo pretty. I love her baby smell!

    • yes, absoulutely adorable. I agree!

  2. So sweet to see Danny with a baby.

    • Isn’t it though! I can’t wait for nieces and nephews!!!!!!!!!

  3. Looks like your brother is a natural! 🙂 Ofcourse, you and your mom are. Must run in the family!!

    • Yes, my brother is amazing with kids. He is going to make such a great father. I can’t wait!

  4. It was nice to see all of you even if just for a few minutes! Miss you already! Love you!

    • love you too. So glad we got to say hello and Danny was happy to meet your children!


Leave a Reply

Categories

