Posted by: thedianestory | May 11, 2010

Not to forget – My nephew Ethan!

Hannah is now the proud little sister of her big brother Ethan. Ethan is a charming little kid who Aunty Di adores greatly. I was able to visit him and the family of course, in January before precious Hannah arrived. I was looking through the photos of that visit tonight and came across one that I just had to share.

We were able to go the the park the morning before I left and I ran around with Ethan on the slides and everything else trying to get some good photos. This is a great up-close shot of his face, coming down a slide:

So adorable!

I love you Ethan! Thanks for being you. You will always have my heart!

Responses

  1. Love us some Ethan.


Leave a Reply

Categories

