Posted by: thedianestory | May 7, 2010

FREE Photo Collage at Walgreens

You can get a free 8×10 photo collage at Walgreens this week. The offer is good through 5/8/10. Enter the code:GOODTHOUGHTS at checkout.

I love it when I get these free codes from Walgreens. My only dilemma is having enough frames and wall space to hang them all. I usually rotate the pictures every few times I get a new free 8×10. I think this will be my fourth free one in the last five months. These also make for great gifts! Since the photo is free, you can find a nice frame and make this a great gift for mother’s day!

Let me know what you make your collage of. I plan on making my later today. First I have to upload some photos. But for now, I must get some sleep! It is almost 4am. Yes, my sleep schedule is off – too much on my mind!

Leave a Reply

Categories

