Posted by: thedianestory | March 7, 2010

Checking In

March 7, 2010

Hello friends. Sorry I have been so inconsistant with my blogging lately. Life has been extremely stressful and busy, and of course my health problems still keep me layed up some days. I have so much that has happened that I want to share and also so many blogs about couponing I have been promising to post, but just have not gotten around to it. I finally got my laptop fixed so I am hoping that will encourage me to blog a bit more. I was so lost without it, but have had it fixed for over a week now and still am not back to my normal computer schedule!

Life has been interesting. Some sad things, some things that were unexpected, and some things that have been a long-time coming are finally coming to an end. I will hopefully post detailed blogs about my life this week. For now, just wanted to post and say I am still alive!

Thanks for the prayers and love and support, especially those of you who know what these past two weeks have brought. I shall catch up with you all soon!

Responses

  1. Looking forward to what you decide to share! You have been missed!


Leave a Reply

Categories

