Posted by: thedianestory | November 13, 2009

Finally, a picture!

I thought you all might be getting tired of the update posts with no pictures. I just obviously have not been taking many pictures, and pics that others have taken have not been uploaded to my computer. But alas, my brother took a pic of me in the hospital and posted it to his facebook. So, I was able to save it to my computer to share with you all. Yes, I am being daring and actually posting what I looked like in the hospital. Not bad for being so sick, I guess. As you can see, I refuse to wear a hospital gown and always keep my own pajamas on. As much as I’ve been hospitalized recently, I at least want to be comfortable!

hospital di

Me in the Hospital 11/9/09

Responses

  1. You are such a dork! I love ya!!!

    • lol! Thanks for the comment. hee hee

  2. I just figured out the problem. They have been trying to treat adult problems. Looking at your picture it is clear you need to see a kid’s doctor. I don’t know why I didn’t think of this before when I saw you those times in the San Fran hospital. (bear, poop bear blanket, etc.)

    • Why Jim…You have come up with the KEY for sure! Who knew. Listen up, when you are this sick you are allowed to digress to kidhood, okay? My teddy bear and my pooh bear blanket bring me comfort, okay? Man…thanks for giving me such a hard time. Love you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

