Posted by: thedianestory | September 15, 2009

Sunglass Reflections

My Momma!

My Momma!

Do you see my reflection in her sunglasses? I didn’t notice till I was cropping the pictures. I think it is kinda fun and wanted to share! This pic was taken at the Gold Cup races. There will be a blog post soon highlighting our night at the Gold Cup Race. For those of you who don’t know, the Gold Cup is the biggest Sprint Car Race of the year. It is not cheap to get in, but when you’ve gone to the races almost every weekend of the season, you DON’T miss this race. So my mommy treated me to the race. She is so awesome.

Responses

  1. It’s nice that you & your mom have found something you can really enjoy together! And that is a fun thing to spy in a picture!


Leave a Reply

Categories

