Posted by: thedianestory | September 5, 2009

Saturday Surprise

September 5, 2009

Time for this week’s surprise picture!

Just in Case

Just in Case

This picture was taken in August of 2008. My Aunt Teresa and Grandma were out here visiting and we had all gone to dinner. My mom had an offer in on her house at that time, but the offer had not been accepted yet, so we were unsure if the house would be hers or not. Just in case the offer did go through, mom took all of us over there to show my aunt and grandma the house. The offer did indeed go through and my mom has a beautiful house and my aunt and grandma have seen it!

Thank you Jesus for family and an amazingly perfect, beautiful house that fits my momma’s personality so well!

Responses

  1. Do I really look that FAT? On second thought, don’t answer that question! 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

