Posted by: thedianestory | August 3, 2009

Riley Renae – Moment’s With Aunty Di

I got to meet my new “niece” this weekend. Riley Renae Leckonby was born on Father’s Day. I was in Maryland at the time so I hadn’t seen her yet. Sadly, it is time for them to go back to where Daddy is stationed, so I won’t see her again for awhile. So, I enjoyed my bonding time while I could. She melted my heart the second I set my eyes on her. She is beautiful. Of course, I expected nothing less.

Me with Riley

Me with Riley

I love her

I love her

Like her grip?

Like her grip?

And one more…

Sharing a moment together

Sharing a moment together

Riley brought JOY to my heart. How meeting her for the first time means so much to me. She is a beautiful Child of God. What a precious little girl. Thanks for sharing your little one Kim and Scott. You have an amazing little girl!

Responses

  1. AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!! SO PRECIOUS!!!!!!!!! MISS YOU AND LOVE YOU D!


Leave a Reply

Categories

