Posted by: thedianestory | June 5, 2009

Fingerprint Friday

June 5, 2009

For the details of Fingerprint Friday, please visit this blog.

This week I found God’s Fingerprint in my niece Isabella. I got to spend some time with her at her daddy’s 30th birthday bash last Saturday. She is almost one year old and still a tiny little bundle of baby. She is amazing and warms my heart everytime I get to see her. Who can’t look at a baby and see God’s Fingerprint written all over it? I love you Isa. Sarah – my bestie – thanks for sharing your precious little daughter with me. You know how much I enjoy being an Aunty!

Me and Isabella

Me and Isabella

Thank you Jesus for providing your fingerprints all throughout our lives!

Responses

  1. aww! good blog di-di.

  2. Cute hat!

  3. What a precious picture!

    • Thanks. I just love my niece SO much!

  4. This is the STINKIN CUTEST PIC D!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!! =) MISS YOU


Leave a Reply

Categories

