Posted by: thedianestory | May 18, 2009

Finding God’s Fingerprints in Life

Fingerprint of God

Fingerprint of God

A Blog I read posts every Friday for what she calls “Fingerprint Friday.” These posts are inspired by the song “Fingerprints of God” by Steven Curtis Chapman. She encourages readers to post pictures that they see throughout their week that remind them of God.
During my recent trip to S.F., I was able to go to Muir Woods. One cannot possibly go hiking there and not believe that God created this world. His fingerprints are all over this place! I especially like this picture because it has the beautiful trees and ferns along the pathway. The pathway reminds me of this journey I am on in life right now. It is a hard road, but I know my God is with me.
Do you have pictures that remind you of God’s fingerprints? If so, I’d love for you to share them with me.  If your a blogger, why not join Fingerprint Friday this week? If you don’t blog, message me and I’ll give you my email and you can send me a picture! I know it’s not Friday, but I had to share my fingerprint now and then maybe I will start doing Fingerprint Friday posts too!
Hope you all have a very blessed week.
Responses

  1. Very cool. Love you! I’m about to give you a call!

  2. That’s a beautiful picture.

    Thank you for joining!


Leave a Reply

Categories

