Posted by: thedianestory | May 16, 2009

Besties Are Amazing

May 15th, 2009

I got to talk to my bestie Sara tonight. It’d been forever since we caught up. I can’t tell you how amazing it was to hear her voice! Life has just gotten busy, I’ve been sick, and time just got away from us. Before you know it, it’s been a month since we’ve talked.

Sara has been my friend since seventh grade. She is an amazing lady and mom to my nephew Ethan. I miss them terribly.

Thanks Sara for your wonderful friendship through the years. There is nothing like catching up with you. You always have a way to lift my spirits and I love hearing about your life. We must do better at these phone conversations! I love you.

Responses

  1. I love you too and I agree, we wait too long between chatting, this must be rectified immediately! I will call you Monday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

