Posted by: thedianestory | May 14, 2009

Health News

May 13, 2009

Hey friends. It is actually 1:00am the morning of the 14th. I seem to be feeling better with this virus or whatever it is that I have had. I still have a bit of a fever, but feel much better than I have. Not quite 100% but I think I am getting there. My surgery has been rescheduled for May 28th, due to me being so ill this week. It isn’t safe for me to have surgery having a fever and being so ill so close to surgery.

You can continue to pray for God’s healing on my body with this virus, that I would continue to feel better and regain my strength. Also that the fever would go away for good. Thanks for your love and prayers. You all are wonderful!

Blessings,

Diane

Responses

  1. I will pray for the fever to go away & I love you! Marking your surgery on my calendar as we speak!


Leave a Reply

Categories

