Posted by: thedianestory | March 19, 2009

Gus

Me and Gus

Me and Gus

 

This is Gus, the horse. Do you see how big he is? I just had to get my picture taken with him. I was going to ride him, but it was SO cold outside, I just couldn’t take it. Not to mention, I have never ridden a horse. It’s not that I am scared of horses or anything….the opportunity just never has presented itself in my life, I guess. Anyhow, just thought my readers might like to see this pic!

I will do my best to keep the pics coming!

Responses

  1. He is big! Do you know how many hands tall he is? I have a really hard time believing you’ve never ridden a horse. Wow!

  2. He’s handsome! 🙂 We’ll have to get you on a horse one of these days!

  3. That is one big horse! Granted you are a tiny person, but wow! We will definitely have to find a way to do a trail ride sometime. Maybe if we visit my folks at the same time sometime we can do a beach ride! Miss you & love you! Oh & Misha’s mom has breast cancer & Jim Coons (my old youth pastor) has intestinal cancer, so please pray!


Leave a Reply

Categories

