Posted by: thedianestory | February 1, 2009

About the Header and other Random Stuff

February 1, 2009

 

Hey all. So I forgot to mention that the bridge in the header is the Bay Bridge in S.F., and I took that picture myself! So I think it is pretty cool that I was able to use it for my header. I get to go back to S.F. in May with my brother while he has reserve duty there. It will be such a fun time. I am looking forward that.

I have a lot on my mind that I want to share, just have to figure out how to put all these thoughts into words in a positive way to share. And for this random post I thought I had little other things to say, but it is late and I apparently am not making much sense right now. I need to get some sleep and try to get my body on a more normal sleeping schedule. I haven’t been sleeping well and have been getting my days and nights mixed up.

Are you all ready for the superbowl? What are you doing to celebrate? I am going to see how my day plays out. I am not exactly sure what I am doing as of yet. I have some options! Okay, well I will try to write something more meaningful in the next day or two. Oh yes, I just remembered what else I wanted to say!

Thanks friends for the warm welcome back! It was so wonderful to log on tonight and see the messages from everyone. I have missed you all and look forward to catching up! Thanks for not giving up on me!

Responses

  1. Seriously people didn’t know that was the Bay Bridge??? Thats a good pic Di! I’m expecting double duty blogging girl!!!

  2. I’m so glad you are blogging again! Can’t wait to hear from you soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

