Posted by: thedianestory | January 31, 2009

I’m Back!

January 31, 2009

Me on New Year's Day

Me on New Year's Day

Hello world! I am finally back to the land of blogging. Quite a lot has changed in my life since my last post, and I will journey through those changes over time. For now, I wanted to say hello and let you all know I am still alive and well. Notice my NEW header? I created it myself with the help of Kaitlyn. Do you like it? I know it isn’t as fancy as my previous ones, but at least I accomplished it on my own with guidance from Kaitlyn using the Paint program.

I look forward to venturing back in my writings of my Daily Doings and communicating with all of you. Please say hello when you realize I am back. I have missed everyone greatly!

Blessings!

Responses

  1. Yay, you’re back! I missed your writing! By the way, nice header đŸ˜‰ Love you!

  2. Welcome back you were missed.

  3. Love to you my friend!

  4. Yay!!! Youre Back!!! Shall we blog while in Anaheim together??? Have I mentioned I’m still not sure I like wordpress??? Very plain….but I LOVE your header. Good job to you AND Kaitlyn.

    PS: We can leave for LA on the 20th now as Jesse has that day off too!!! So you will get to spend the night in the new house on the 19th!

  5. Hi, honey. Good to see you back on. I have missed you.
    Love you much. Good header girls.

  6. Yay, you’re back, beautiful lady! What a gorgeous picture of you! And, fantastic job on that header! I’ll agree with everyone, you have most definitely been missed.

  7. So glad that you are back to blogging. I missed it! Let me know when we can schedule a chat. Missing ya!

  8. Great picture! I need it!

  9. Hey Hey!!!! lol
    I LIKE THE HOT PIC!!!!!!!!! =)
    LOVE YOU! PROUD OF YOU!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

