Posted by: thedianestory | December 7, 2008

More Family Times

Okay, so I got my pictures all edited to face the proper direction, so I can post some more pics!

Mother/Son

Mother/Son

 

Brother/Sister

Brother/Sister

 

Does Onyx count as family? YES….he IS my baby!

He REALLY wanted to attack that plant!

He REALLY wanted to attack that plant!

 

Okay, so if I don’t get some encouragement to continue with my picture fun….I don’t know if I will have the enthusiasm to keep going with it! So tell me people….what should I get pictures of? I have my camera in my purse at all times, so I’ve been trying to capture life’s moments. Today I was in the car, mom was driving, and the truck in front of us had this huge Winnie the Pooh painted on the back. I tried to get a picture, but it was too hard with both of us moving! It was pretty cool though.

Anywho….hope you enjoy the pics!

Responses

  1. Hmm… you should get pictures of Christmasish stuff! Downtown, or anywhere really. Christmas lights, decorations, etc. And Onyx! He’s so cute!
    LOVE YOU!

  2. Thanks Kaitlyn…I will put some more Christmas pics up of stuff I have collected so far. And I will get new stuff around town. See…now this is the FUN I’ve been talking about. You are the only one playing along so far!

    Love ya.

  3. I miss Chico, so get pictures of downtown all Christmasy and Bidwell Mansion and maybe my church. Is the Midway still fall colorish or have all the leaves fallen? I love driving the Midway when it’s fall! Check that out for me! Then go spy on Dan & Misha for me and see if they have any lights up yet! I hope they are getting festive and not making the neighbors mad. They take Christmas very seriously around there! You and Jamie should also get a picture together cause I don’t think you have one. You;ve taken ones with her kids but what about Jamie? Have her oldest or her hubby get one of the two of you when you are together next and write an ode to Jamie blog. She’s great! Also you have pics of your moms Christmas decorations but what about your house? Is it all Christmasy yet? Don’t feel bad if it’s not, mine isn’t, but if it is, take some photos! Love ya! Now go read my blog and catch up on commenting, I miss your presence on my page!

  4. I love all of your pictures! Even when I’m carrying my camera around I have a hard time remembering to pull it out and take pictures.

    I think seeing pictures of people’s houses is fun.

  5. WHAT?!! You opened presents already?!!!

    I like all your pictures:-) Any pictures – especially of your family and friends are fun to see. It’s a nice way to get to know you better – picturing your loved ones and places you like to be:-)

    I am SO sorry your operation didn’t give you the relief you had been hoping for. I continue to think of you and pray for you, and am glad that the Lord knows pain.
    I’m sure He aches for you too Diane.

    Love to you,
    Analene

  6. Hi, honey!
    I am praying for you and the Natemeister.
    I love your fun pics. Be sure to get lots of pics of your mommy and your place decked out for Christmas, as well as hers. Oh, and some great shots of Christmas in Chico.
    Love you so much!

  7. Hello, Diane. I am so praying for you and love you very, very much, honey. I know I am not home much right now, but I am here for you…always. You are my kid, and I am on your side.

    My phones are back on, so you can call and leave messages, texts, whatever you need to get through to me. He won’t be in the cell dead zone much longer. As soon as he gets his blood supply up and keeps it up, they are sending him to either a rehab facility or convalescent care, so that will be in Chico and I am more available here.

    My heart breaks for you…and for your mommy!
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

  8. When are you going to write again! I miss hearing from you! I need a Diane Blog & I’m sure others feel the same way!!!!

  9. I miss you too! REALLY! And you should write another blog soon, one of those nights you can’t sleep 🙂 Love you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

