Posted by: thedianestory | November 26, 2008

Family

On the way home from Fresno last week I stopped to see some cousins (3rd and 4th actually) that I hadn’t seen in years. Here are a few pics. Kelly was expecting a baby boy who was born four days later. Baby Jakson arrived into the world on November 20, 2008. I don’t have any baby pictures saved to my computer yet to share, so that will have to be another post! Here are a few pics however of my visit with family. Thanks for having me cousins! It was awesome to visit for a few hours and I hope to visit again soon. Next time I will get mom to come along!

Heidi and I. I love this picture!

Heidi and I. I love this picture!

 

 

Heidi, Me and Kelly
Heidi, Me and Kelly
Ron, Me and Kelly
Ron, Me and Kelly

As you can see, the dogs thought they needed in the picture too!

It was so good to see you guys. Now I need to come meet my new baby cousin! I don’t care if it is a 5th cousin. We are closer than those generations down. I can’t believe how many generations we have created now! Congrats by the way Kelly. He is adorable. Do you mind if I introduce him to the world on my blog? I know my readers would love to see him!
Leave a Reply

Categories

