Posted by: thedianestory | November 5, 2008

What Has This Nation Come To?

November 4, 2008
My mommy taught me that if I don’t have anything nice to say, then I should not speak at all. Therefore I am refraining from blogging my thoughts tonight and will save that for a day when they can come out in a more constructive manner.

That to say…I’m sad over this election. I am resigned to pray everyday for our President Elect. I mean that. Our Nation Needs Prayer.

That’s all for now.

Have a nice evening!

Responses

  1. Right there with ya. All we can do know is support him the best we can and pray for him. Ugh.

  2. DIIIIIII DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Oh and I LOVE YOU

  4. And I love you!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

