Posted by: thedianestory | October 30, 2008

Fun With The Kiddos

This past weekend my mom had my nephews and niece over for the weekend. I was over there for a little while of their stay, and though I wasn’t feeling well, I still enjoyed being with them. They all cuddled up on the hide-a-bed in the living room with me and we watched a movie. Then they went in the hot tub with mom and had a blast. Sunday morning we all went to church together. It’s been forever since the kids have spent a weekend with mom or myself, so it was time. We all had a blast together. I put up some pictures of the highlights! I can’t believe how big they are getting. Someone tell them to stop growing up so quickly!

Responses

  1. Wow! Are these Jesse’s kids? They are so big now. Unbelievable. I am so glad you have been up to being up during the day, and made it to church, too. It is time for fun and joy in your life.

  2. Yep. Those would be Jessi’s kids. Crazy isn’t it? Hard to believe. Danny is 12 and taller than me and has the deep man voice now. Talk about unbelievable!

    I’ve been back down for two days but mainly cause of this cold that has knocked me on my butt. My throat isn’t as bad today, now it is my chest and congestion. SOOOOOOOOO….hopefully that will pass soon. I really don’t want to be on antibiotics, cause we both now how that game goes!

    Love ya.


Leave a Reply

Categories

