Posted by: thedianestory | October 23, 2008

To My Bestest – Sara

Sara and My Adorable Nephew, Ethan

Sara and My Adorable Nephew, Ethan

This is my bestest Sara, and her firstborn. I love her. I miss her tons too. Being sick, I have not been able to get down to see her yet. My heart longs to see her soon.

And then there is this shot from when I did get to see them this summer.

Another Shot of These People I LOVE!

Another Shot of These People I LOVE!

I love you Sara. And I do hope we connect to talk soon. You mean the world to me and keep me smiling. Thanks for caring and always praying. You are a blessing in my life.

I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Responses

  1. He’s SO CUTE!!! đŸ˜€

  2. HI, honey!
    I keep checking this to see what you have put up that is new, but I am loving the pix of Sarah and son. Adorable! He is, too. LOL!
    I am so thrilled to see her so happy and lovely. I hope this glow and happiness is true, because she looks beautiful this happy. I miss her, too!
    Thanks for sharing you bestest with us. What a doll she is.
    And, good photos, Diane. Real good.
    Shel

  3. AAAaaaaaaaaaw Sooo CUTE! I love the pics! =)

  4. Come see my new Meme!

  5. Shel,

    I am coming and looking RIGHT now! Sorry I haven’t posted much. The pain has been too much for me to have much worth writing. lol I can’t think clearly!

    Love you!

  6. Thanks Di for posting this! Sorry I didn’t comment sooner! I looked at it earlier than this after you said I should on myspace and I was in a hurry and never commented. I really miss you and would love to talk sometime! Please keep in touch! Love you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

