Posted by: thedianestory | September 23, 2008

My First Blog Award *Smile*

My close friend (like a sister) Momma Reg bestowed this award to me. It’s so nice to know that she reads my blog and it makes her smile. It was so fun to receive my first blog award as well. Especially considering she was one of my main inspirations to blog in the first place! So, thanks Momma Reg for thinking of me.

It is MY priveledge to pass along this award to my dear friend Miss Molly who is crazy enough to put up with me for middle of the night adventures and who then decides to take my silly dare of posting our 2am “we’re bored” photos on her blog. Yes Miss Molly, you make me smile. So I am passing this award on to my crazy fun friend.

Responses

  1. Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! I FEEL SOOO LOVED!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH…
    ….First I would just like to Thank…… LOL
    Really though, you made me smile! Thanks D! I LOVE YOU!!!!

  2. You are welcome sweet friend. Love u too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

