Posted by: thedianestory | September 16, 2008

Brayden Matthias Vopat – Picture Time!

Welcome my newest cousin! Pictures as promised on my last post welcoming Brayden to the world. I wanted to check with my cousin first before I put his picture on the web. She wrote me today and told me he is well-known on facebook already – so it isn’t a problem. Brayden’s daddy is a youth pastor in Iowa, so a bunch of the teens were at the hospital taking enormous amounts of pictures, so Brayden has made his way to the web quickly!

He is so adorable. Hopefully I can meet him soon. Anyone want to take a road-trip to Iowa?

Responses

  1. He is super cute!

  2. Thanks for being the only person to appreciate my sweet cousin. You realize this is Beth’s baby! I can’t wait to meet him.


Leave a Reply

Categories

