Posted by: thedianestory | September 14, 2008

My Greatest Treasure

Okay, well one of my greatest treasures is back with me tonight. Today my mom had my piano devlivered to my home. I have been without my piano since I moved out before getting married, and have been missing it SO much. My mom is moving to a new house and does not have the room for it. I had left it at her house as I do property management and was unsure for awhile how settled I would be. But since she is moving, we decided it was time for me to have my piano. I will put a picture on here later, but for now I had to share my excitement. Not everyone understands why I am SO excited. However, those who truly “get” me, understand. This has made my day!

It’s been in my family for generations so it means a lot to me for that reason and is a huge part of who I am today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

