Posted by: thedianestory | September 6, 2008

My Snowball

This is my kitty that I had to leave behind at my mom’s when I got married. I got her when I was in the sixth grade. This makes her fifteen years old. I am missing her tonight so I thought I would share her with all of you! My mom takes good care of her. However, my mom is moving to a new place this month so her current residence is getting packed up and this is severely freaking my poor Snowball out. She does not know what to think or what is going on, and my mom is not home much right now, so, being the siamese that she is, she is having major attitude right now!

I need to go see her this weekend. Calm her down a bit, maybe even stay a night at my mom’s so she can have night with her master! Maybe that will help calm her a bit. Isn’t my baby cute? (If only she knew I have a new cat living me…lol)

Leave a Reply

Categories

