Posted by: thedianestory | August 24, 2008

An Update

Hi friends! Sorry I’ve been away for a bit. I’ve been sick, and spent some time in the hospital, and at doctor’s appointments. I am now ordered to “rest and get better.” I am not supposed to be totally inactive, but I am not to “over-due it” either. That isn’t too much of a worry right now as I get tired after a couple of hours of activity.

I am up tonight because I could not sleep, but I am now getting tired and need to rest rest. I am atcually typing this with my eyes closed as my eyes want to shut. So, I will finish this update another day. But, this is good for now. You all know I am alive!

Prayers are greatly appreciated. Love to you all!

Responses

  1. Rest indeed my friend:-)

    I’ll be praying for you as I think of you!

    Love,
    me


Leave a Reply

Categories

